Accept pleasure along with knowledge: Then the pleasure will not turn into a curse. - Swami Vijnananand

Announcement:

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Dev-darshananubhav (Concept of God)
Lonavla Fri, 12 Aug 2016 - Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Fri, 19 Aug 2016 - Sun, 21 Aug 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Thu, 20 Oct 2016 - Sat, 22 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Vijnan (Science Of Disease Cure)
Lonavla Thu, 1 Sep 2016 - Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Power of Yog and Meditation (English course)
Lonavla Sat, 3 Sep 2016 - Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Stroboscope Resonance Test
Lonavla Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Pariksha Dhairya Varg (Courage in Examination)
Lonavla Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Shubha-bhavishya Jnan (Understanding Future)
Lonavla Fri, 16 Sep 2016 - Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution) - Advance
Lonavla Sat, 24 Sep 2016 - Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Janma-Mrityu Vijnan (Science Of Life And Death)
Lonavla Tue, 27 Sep 2016 - Thu, 29 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Redemption from Disease (English Course)
Lonavla Sat, 1 Oct 2016 - Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Fri, 7 Oct 2016 - Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Fri, 14 Oct 2016 - Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Wed, 26 Oct 2016 - Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Advance I)
Lonavla Wed, 2 Nov 2016 - Fri, 4 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanchya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Advance)
Lonavla Sun, 6 Nov 2016 - Mon, 7 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Stress Management & Meditation Workshop (Marathi)
Lonavla Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Jogeshwari Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Open Mrs.Lavande- (022) 2874 1661, 9967500748
Nashik- Rotary Club, Conference Hall, Ganj Mal Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Open Mrs.Deshmukh-9403117412, Mr.Vaidya-9423924215.
Pune Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Office- (020) 24477979, 24430192
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (Marathi)
Thane Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Pandharpur Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Open Smt.Khapale-9763761050, Mr.Surve-8888451470
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Fri, 19 Aug 2016 - Sun, 21 Aug 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Borivali Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Open Mr.Desai-9969036890
Thane Tiptop(For 1 Person) Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Chakan- Trimurti Seva Mandir, Rakshewadi Road Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02135) 278801, Mr.Sandhansar-8805262690.
Kharghar- Plot 27, Sector 5, Near Cidco Water Tank Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Open Office- (022) 2774 1344,9969938851
Thane Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Chinchwad- Shrama Shakti Bhavan, Opp. Bajaj Auto, Old Mumbai-Pune ROad Thu, 6 Oct 2016 Open Mr.Kolhe-9823897478, Mr.Kadekar-7588330853
Kalyan Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Mr.Ahirrao-9820307743, Mr.Basarcoat-996099432.
Pune- Bal Shikshan Sanstha, Mayur Colony, Kothrud Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Office- (020) 24477979, 9665767182
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Personality Development Workshop
Chalisgaon Mon, 15 Aug 2016 Open Mr.Patave-9421519802, Mr.Deshpande-9403384914
Jalgaon- Chemist Bhavan, Sab Jail (back side), Ganesh Nagar, Sindh Colony Road, Jilha Peth Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Open Mr.Khande-9422780043, Mr.Baviskar-9422777705
Jalgaon- Chemist Bhavan, Sab Jail (back side), Ganesh Nagar, Sindh Colony Road, Jilha Peth Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Open Mr.Khande-9422780043, Mr.Baviskar-9422777705
Kharghar- Plot No.27, Sector 5, Near Cidco Water Tank Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Open Office- (022) 27741344,9969938851
Kolhapur Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Mrs.Karande-9423012821
Jogeshwari Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Mrs.Lavande- (022) 2874 1661, 9967500748
Brain Revolution Workshop
Pune Mon, 15 Aug 2016 Open Office- (020) 24477979, 9665767182
Thane Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651.
Kalva Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Mrs.Bapardekar-9969562172, Mrs.Patil-7208377273
Ratnagiri Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Mrs.Ranade-9420910030, Mrs.Naik-9422430823
Suprajanan Workshop
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 21 Aug 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Tiptop Plaza, Thane)
Thane Tiptop(For 2 Person) Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651.
Thane Tiptop(For 1 Person) Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Stress Management and Meditation Workshop (English)
Kharghar Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Open Office- 9969938851, (022) 27741344
Kharghar Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Office- 9969938851, (022) 27741344
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (English)
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Redemption from Disease (Marathi)
Mulund Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Contact- 022-21634675, 9969083635
Satya Pooja
Kharghar Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Open Office- 9969938851, (022) 27741344
Kharghar Sun, 21 Aug 2016 Open Office- 9969938851, (022) 27741344
Lonavla Wed, 19 Oct 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Mahalay Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Shraddha Pooja
kharghar Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Open Office- 9969938851, (022) 27741344
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 18 Oct 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

3-Latur Draught_Tank distribution-3
2-Latur Draught_Tank distribution-2
1-Latur Draught_Tank distribution-1
Sun, 1 May 2016
Manashakti donated 12 water tanks of 5000 litre each to 9 villages in Ausa taluka of Latur district, the worst affected drought zone in the state. Besides, Manashakti also made a special provision of drinking water for animals under the guidance of forest officials. All these expenses were estimated to Rs 4 lakhs, which Manashakti earmarked as Drought Donation Fund.
VanshajKalyan Book
Wed, 20 Apr 2016
वंशजकल्याण' या ग्रंथाचा हेतू खूप मोठा आहे. अगदी अपत्यापासून विश्वकल्याणापर्यंत, असा व्यापक विचार या ग्रंथात प.पू. स्वामी विज्ञानानंद यांनी तरुणांपुढे मांडलेला आहे. त्यामुळे समाजातील सर्वच वयोगटातील व थरातील व्यक्तींना या ग्रंथाचा उपयोग आहे. येथे मूलत: म्हणजे मुलांपासून सुरुवात करून स्वामीजींनी विश्र्वकल्याणापर्यंत विचार मांडले आहेत. विशेष म्हणजे आजची पिढी...
Secret of Success -1.JPG
Skills of Successful Parenting -2
Fri, 1 Apr 2016
Manashakti will be conducting a 1-day workshop namely 'Secret of Success' for students of age-group 8 to 14 years, and simultaneously for their parents too namely 'Skills of Successful Parenting'. The workshop has been organized on Sunday, 5th June 2016, between 11 am to 5 pm, at the main Lonavla center. Both students and parents will be guided.

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView